IHSC web header logo

IHSC web header logo

22 - 26 NOVEMBER

OLYMPIA LONDON

Highlights

Across the show there will be so much to see and do to keep you entertained as well as providing you with ideas and inspiration for your home at Christmas! Keep an eye out on this page for updates soon to come...

Newsletters green 2

christmas-theatre
Read More

Christmas Theatre

A whole host of experts are on hand to help you gain the skills to master the art of a truly home-made... christmas-theatre
christmas-food-drink-theatre
Read More

Christmas Food & Drink...

The popular live Christmas Food & Drink theatre, sponsored by ThirstPockets returns to the show with... christmas-food-drink-theatre
the-gregg-wallace-restaurant
Read More

Gregg Wallace Christmas...

Set in beautiful surroundings, friends and families can enjoy a traditional Christmas lunch with a... the-gregg-wallace-restaurant
turkey-tasting-theatre
Read More

Turkey Tasting Theatre

One of the most iconic parts of any Christmas Day is cooking and eating your Christmas Dinner. To help... turkey-tasting-theatre

Tickets to the Ideal Home Show Christmas

Coming soon...

christmas-smart-home
Read More

Christmas Smart Home

If you’re looking for the perfect gifts for friends and family, then head to the Christmas Smart Home,... christmas-smart-home
christmas-bandstand
Read More

Christmas Bandstand

We all know that it wouldn’t be an Ideal Christmas without a sprinkling of music, so we’ve got a treat... christmas-bandstand
the-duke-s-head
Read More

The Duke's Head

Time for some pub-grub? A firm Ideal Home Show at Christmas favourite, The Duke’s Head sponsored by... the-duke-s-head
champagne-bar
Read More

Champagne Bar

Add a touch of luxury to your day with a glass of festive fizz at the Champagne Bar sponsored by... champagne-bar
the-christmas-vip-lounge
Read More

The Christmas VIP Lounge

The Ideal Home Show at Christmas is delighted to introduce the luxury Ideal VIP Lounge, which for the... the-christmas-vip-lounge
christmas-roomsets
Read More

Good Homes Christmas Roomsets

  This year’s Good Homes Christmas Roomsets sponsored by CLC World will encapsulate the theme of... christmas-roomsets
christmas-gifts
Read More

Christmas Gifts

Whether you’re shopping for a festive foodie, green-fingered gardener or fashionista, the show is the... christmas-gifts
ideal-home-show-at-christmas-after-dark
Read More

Christmas After Dark!

Visit the Ideal Home Show at Christmas After Dark...and get in the festive party mood! New to the... ideal-home-show-at-christmas-after-dark
the-great-eat
Read More

The Great Eat

During the show, enjoy a bite at The Great Eat. You'll find an eclectic collection of some fantastic... the-great-eat

Our Sponsors

Headline Sponsor

Show Sponsors

Game | London

Media Partners

London - Even More from the Ideal Home Show

banner 1 1
Ideal Home Show Shop

Our favourite homewares for your ideal home.

Shop Online Now
IHSCM logo
Ideal Home Show at Christmas, EventCity Manchester

This event brings everything you need to prepare your home for the festive season.

Book Tickets Now
Ideal Home Show London 2017
Ideal Home Show, Olympia London

The only place to visit when making your home ideal.

Book Tickets Now