ihsclogo

ihsclogo

22 - 26 NOVEMBER

OLYMPIA LONDON

Highlights

Across the show there will be so much to see and do to keep you entertained as well as providing you with ideas and inspiration for your home at Christmas! Keep an eye out on this page for updates soon to come...

IHSH 17 MPU signup2

christmas-theatre
Read More

Christmas Theatre

We’ve got lots of exciting features at the show this year including the Christmas Theatre sponsored by... christmas-theatre
christmas-workshops
Read More

Christmas Workshops

It's never too early to start your festive plans! Come along to the Christmas Workshops and go home... christmas-workshops
christmas-bandstand
Read More

Christmas Bandstand

We all know that it wouldn’t be an Ideal Christmas without a sprinkling of music, so we’ve got a treat... christmas-bandstand
christmas-roomsets
Read More

Good Homes Christmas Roomsets

This year’s Christmas Roomsets sponsored by Good Homes embrace everything that’s magical about this... christmas-roomsets

Book Tickets Now!

The Ideal Home Show at Christmas brings you everything you need to prepare your home for the festive season.

the-gregg-wallace-restaurant
Read More

Gregg Wallace Christmas...

Set in beautiful surroundings, friends and families can enjoy a traditional Christmas lunch with a... the-gregg-wallace-restaurant
champagne-bar
Read More

Champagne Bar

Add a touch of luxury to your day with a glass of festive fizz at the Champagne Bar sponsored by... champagne-bar
pamper-lounge
Read More

Pamper Lounge

This Christmas you will be able to get glammed up in our “Pamper Lounge”. Brought to you by the London... pamper-lounge
after-dark
Read More

After Dark

After Dark will see the show come to life as the winter sun goes down for a special one off evening.... after-dark
eat-drink-festival
Read More

Eat & Drink Festival

Get access to Eat & Drink Festival Christmas when you buy Ideal Home Show London Christmas... eat-drink-festival
apres-ski-bar
Read More

Aprés Ski Bar

Forget packing your passports, decked out in a cool but cosy ski lodge theme is our our very own cosy... apres-ski-bar
kids-day-out
Read More

Kids Day Out

The Ideal Home Show at Christmas is a fantastic family day out for the family. There are plenty of... kids-day-out

Our Sponsors

Show Sponsors

Media Partners

London - Even More from the Ideal Home Show

eat drink 1 1
Eat & Drink Festival

The UK's newest food festival

Book Tickets Now
IHSCM17 logo copy
Ideal Home Show at Christmas, EventCity Manchester

This event brings everything you need to prepare your home for the festive season.

Book Tickets Now
IHSlondon 2018logo
Ideal Home Show, Olympia London

The only place to visit when making your home ideal.

Book Tickets Now